## Campus Management 2007-2008



**Professor Gordon Shirley**Pro Vice Chancellor & Principal



**Mr Joseph Pereira**Deputy Principal



**Dr Camille Bell-Hutchinson**Campus Registrar



**Mrs Elaine Robinson**Campus Bursar



Mr Herman McDaniel
Deputy Bursar/Director of Finance



**Dr Swithin Wilmot**Dean, Faculty of Humanities
and Education



**Professor Archibald McDonald**Dean, Faculty of Medical Sciences

## Campus Management 2007-2008



**Professor Ronald Young**Dean, Faculty of Pure & Applied
Sciences



**Dr Mark Figueroa**Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences



**Mrs Norma Amenu-Kpodo** Campus Librarian



**Mr Carlton Samuels**Chief Information Officer



**Dr Thelora Reynolds**Director, Office of Student
Services & Development



**Mrs Kathleen Sambo**Estate Manager



**Ms Kay Brown**Director, Business Development
Office

